01 Янв 1970 Financial reporting - Verny Capital - лидер в отрасли частных инвестиций Казахстана

Financial reporting

State registration date: October 19, 2006

Shareholder: Verny Investments Holding, LLP

License: Operations in security market from January 9, 2017 No. 3.1.4.10.

Main activity: Portfolio management including the following sub-activity: portfolio management without the right of pension contributions attraction. Verny Capital JSC renders the services on individual trust management and Unit Investment Trusts’ asset management.

JSC "Verny Capital" (further "Company) hereby informs that on May 3, 2018, the Company has received notice from the RoK National Bank regarding the applicability to the Company a measure of limited impact in the form of written prescription for violation of terms of subclause 2) of item 40 and subclause 2 of item 47 of the Rules as pertains to formulating a system of risk management and internal controls for organizations engaged in brokerage and dealership activities in regards to the securities market, as well as activities related to investment portfolio management, as per RoK National Bank Management Decree #214 dated 27.08.2013.

JSC "Verny Capital" (further - Company) hereby informs that on May 10, 2018 the Company has received a notice from the National Bank of the RoK regarding the applicability to the Company a measure of limited impact in the form of written prescription for violation of terms of subclause 2) of item 5, subclause 14) of item 10 and item 12 of the Accounting Automation Rules approved by the RoK National Bank Management Decree #47 dated 27.03.2017.

Information is published in accordance with the requirements of the RoK legislation.

01 Янв 1970 Финансовая отчетность - Verny Capital - лидер в отрасли частных инвестиций Казахстана

Финансовая отчетность

Дата государственной регистрации: 19 октября 2006 года

Акционер: ТОО «Verny Investments Holding»

Лицензии: Лицензия на осуществление деятельности на рынке ценных бумаг от 9 января 2017 года № 3.1.4.10

Основная деятельность: Деятельность по управлению инвестиционным портфелем, включающая следующий подвид деятельности: деятельность по управлению инвестиционным портфелем без права привлечения добровольных пенсионных взносов. Предоставляем услуги по индивидуальному доверительному управлению и управлению активами
Паевых Инвестиционных Фондов.

АО «Верный Капитал» (далее «Общество») настоящим информирует, что 3 мая 2018 года Обществом получено уведомление Национального Банка РК о применении к Обществу ограниченной меры воздействия в виде письменного предписания за нарушения требований подпункта 2) пункта 40 и подпункта 2) пункта 47 Правил формирования системы управления рисками и внутреннего контроля для организаций, осуществляющих брокерскую и дилерскую деятельность на рынке ценных бумаг, деятельность по управлению инвестиционным портфелем, утвержденных Постановлением Правления Национального Банка РК от 27.08.2013 года № 214.

АО «Верный Капитал» (далее «Общество») настоящим информирует, что 10 мая 2018 года Обществом получено уведомление Национального Банка РК о применении к Обществу ограниченной меры воздействия в виде письменного предписания за нарушения требований подпункта 2) пункта 5, подпункта 14) пункта 10 и пункта 12 Правил автоматизации ведения бухгалтерского учета, утвержденных Постановлением Правления Национального Банка Республики Казахстан от 27.03.2017 года № 47.

Информация размещена в соответствии с требованиями законодательства Республики Казахстан.