01 Янв 1970 Burger King - Verny Capital - лидер в отрасли частных инвестиций Казахстана

CORPORATE CITIZENSHIP

The main direction of the Company's corporate social responsibility is the development of projects to create a quality educational base in the Republic of Kazakhstan and to provide access to a greater number of talented representatives of Kazakhstani youth to get education in accordance with international standards.

Since 2016, a system of scholarships, awarded to… has been introduced, which is an important contribution to the socioeconomic development of Kazakhstan and the training of professional personnel for our country.

Burger King

Burger King

Burger King

The investment franchising project Burger King started in May 2012 in Kazakhstan with the opening of the first Burger King restaurant in the MEGA Alma-Ata shopping and entertainment center.

Within the 5 years of operation, the company has opened 32 restaurants all over Kazakhstan. To date, Burger King Restaurants welcome guests in 9 cities of the country: Almaty, Astana, Karaganda, Aktobe, Pavlodar, Kokshetau, Atyrau, Aktau and Kostanay.

Successful operation of Burger King in Kazakhstan is due to well-coordinated work of the team consisting of 651 employees. At the moment, 602 people aged between 18 and 25 are working in Burger King Restaurants in Kazakhstan. Each employee, having come to the organization, is trained by certified trainers and restaurant directors to work according to international standards, and those of them who are aimed at building a successful career get such a chance. Using a flexible schedule of shifts, full time and part time, the company attracts university students, for whom this work is the first professional experience. Thanks to the development of corporate culture and the maintenance of the team spirit in the units, as well as stable wages and work to reduce staff turnover, Burger King is striving to become the best employer of the industry in the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Socially important investments in education:

Narxoz University

Narxoz University

Haileybury Astana

Haileybury Astana

Haileybury Almaty

Haileybury Almaty

Social Responsibility of companies-assets:

Beeline Kazakhstan

Beeline Kazakhstan

Burger King

Burger King

Narxoz University

Narxoz University

01 Янв 1970 Burger King - Verny Capital - лидер в отрасли частных инвестиций Казахстана

Корпоративное Гражданство

Главным направлением корпоративной социальной ответственности компании является развитие проектов по созданию качественной образовательной базы в Республике Казахстан и обеспечению доступа большего числа талантливых представителей казахстанской молодежи к получению образования в соответствии с международными стандартами.

С 2016 года внедрена система стипендий, присуждаемых , что является важным вкладом в социально – экономическое развитие Казахстана и в подготовку профессиональных кадров
для нашей страны.

Burger King

Burger King

Burger King

Инвестиционный франчайзинговый проект Burger King в Казахстане стартовал в мае 2012 года с открытием первого ресторана Burger King в ТРЦ MEGA Alma-Ata.

За 5 лет работы компания открыла 32 ресторана по всему Казахстану. На сегодняшний день рестораны Burger King встречают гостей в 9 городах республики: Алматы, Астане, Караганде, Актобе, Павлодаре, Кокшетау, Атырау, Актау и Костанае.

Burger King в Казахстане успешно работает благодаря слаженной работе команды, состоящей из 651 сотрудника. В настоящий момент в ресторанах Burger King в Казахстане трудятся 602 человека в возрасте от 18 до 25 лет. Каждый сотрудник, придя в организацию, проходит обучение у сертифицированных тренеров и директоров ресторанов работе по международным стандартам, а те из них, кто нацелен на построение успешной карьеры, получают такой шанс. Используя гибкий график сменности, режимы полного и неполного рабочего времени, компания привлекает студентов ВУЗов, для которых эта работа – первый профессиональный опыт. Благодаря развитию корпоративной культуры и поддержанию командного духа работы в подразделениях, а также стабильной зарплате и работой над снижением текучести кадров, Burger King стремимся стать лучшим работодателем отрасли в Республике Казахстан.

Социально важные инвестиции в образование:

Университет Нархоз

Университет Нархоз

Haileybury Astana

Haileybury Astana

Haileybury Almaty

Haileybury Almaty

Социальная ответственность компаний-активов:

Beeline Kazakhstan

Beeline Kazakhstan

Burger King

Burger King

Университет Нархоз

Университет Нархоз