01 Янв 1970 Haileybury Almaty - Verny Capital - лидер в отрасли частных инвестиций Казахстана

CORPORATE CITIZENSHIP

The main direction of the Company's corporate social responsibility is the development of projects to create a quality educational base in the Republic of Kazakhstan and to provide access to a greater number of talented representatives of Kazakhstani youth to get education in accordance with international standards.

Since 2016, a system of scholarships, awarded to… has been introduced, which is an important contribution to the socioeconomic development of Kazakhstan and the training of professional personnel for our country.

Haileybury Almaty

Haileybury Almaty

Haileybury Almaty opened its doors in 2008, in association with Haileybury in the United Kingdom.

This not-for-profit educational project was financed by group of Kazakhstani businessmen.

Haileybury Almaty offers a world-class education for 4 -18 year olds based on the British system. Our children develop the skills needed to succeed in the future in a global environment. In an environment where all pupils are encouraged to take part in a range of activities outside of the classroom designed to supplement their holistic learning, leadership, confidence in public speaking, problem solving and a capacity to learn independently are all highly valued soft skills that employers and Higher education institutions value enormously. Our aim is to unlock the educational potential inside every child.

As the schools expand, we have a growing number of international staff who work alongside committed local staff. They bring with them a broad international experience and all are native English speakers.

Our teachers are fully qualified; most trained in the UK and have experience of teaching in UK schools. Many also have experience of teaching overseas. Very importantly, we are committed to safeguarding in our schools, and so every Haileybury employee is checked to ensure they are safe to work with children.

Pupils are prepared for Advanced Levels (‘A levels’), which enable them to access the best universities both abroad and in Kazakhstan.

4 A level graduates from Haileybury Almaty are studying in one of the TOP 10 Universities in the world – UCL. Other Haileybury students are currently studying at the University of Cambridge, the LSE and Imperial College.

For 2018, our current sixth form students are also applying to such prestigious universities as Harvard College, MIT and Oxford University.

The setting for Haileybury Almaty is a beautiful, natural parkland site, along the banks of the Esentai River, with the imposing backdrop of the Tien Shan Mountains, near the Sunkar International Ski Jumping Complex. Haileybury students benefit from the excellent outdoor facilities on site and also make use of the Shymbulak ski area in the winter.

Socially important investments in education:

Narxoz University

Narxoz University

Haileybury Astana

Haileybury Astana

Haileybury Almaty

Haileybury Almaty

Social Responsibility of companies-assets:

Beeline Kazakhstan

Beeline Kazakhstan

Burger King

Burger King

Narxoz University

Narxoz University

01 Янв 1970 Haileybury Almaty - Verny Capital - лидер в отрасли частных инвестиций Казахстана

Корпоративное Гражданство

Главным направлением корпоративной социальной ответственности компании является развитие проектов по созданию качественной образовательной базы в Республике Казахстан и обеспечению доступа большего числа талантливых представителей казахстанской молодежи к получению образования в соответствии с международными стандартами.

С 2016 года внедрена система стипендий, присуждаемых , что является важным вкладом в социально – экономическое развитие Казахстана и в подготовку профессиональных кадров
для нашей страны.

Haileybury Almaty

Haileybury Almaty

Haileybury Almaty открыла свои двери в 2008 году совместно с Haileybury в Великобритании.

Этот некоммерческий образовательный проект был профинансирован группой казахстанских бизнесменов.

Haileybury Almaty предлагает обширную учебную программу в лучших традициях британского образования для детей от 4 до 18 лет. Наши дети развивают навыки, необходимые для успеха в будущем. В среде, где всем учащимся предлагается участвовать в различных внеклассных мероприятиях, предназначенных дополнять комплексное обучение, лидерские качества, уверенность на публичных выступлениях, умение решать проблемы и способность учиться самостоятельно, являются высокоценными навыками, которые работодатели и высшие учебные заведения чрезвычайно ценят. Наша цель - раскрыть образовательный потенциал каждого ребенка.

В связи с расширением школы у нас имеется растущее количество международных кадров, которые работают наряду с местным коллективом. Они привозят с собой широкий зарубежный опыт и все являются носителями английского языка.

В нашей школе работают высококвалифицированные преподаватели: большинство преподавателей прошли обучение в Великобритании и имеют опыт преподавания в школах Великобритании. Также большая часть преподавателей имеет опыт преподавания за рубежом. Школа следует принципу обеспечения безопасности детей, поэтому все наши преподаватели и сотрудники проходят проверку на предмет их годности для работы с детьми.

Ученики готовятся к продвинутому уровню («A’levels»), который позволяет им поступить в лучшие университеты мира.

4 выпускника программы A’level школы Haileybury Almaty обучаются в одном из 10 лучших университетов мира – UCL (Университетский колледж Лондона). Другие выпускники школы Haileybury Almaty в настоящее время учатся в таких высших учебных заведениях как Кембриджский университет, Лондонская школа экономики и политических наук и Имперский колледже Лондона.

На 2018 год нашим выпускникам Шестой ступени сделали предложение такие престижные университеты как Гарвард-колледж, Массачусетский технологический институт и Оксфордский Университет

Haileybury Almaty расположена в живописной парковой зоне вдоль берега реки Есентай и видом на величественные горы Тянь-Шань, рядом с Международным комплексом лыжных трамплинов Сункар. Ученики Haileybury Almaty наслаждаются превосходным спортивным оборудованием на площадках, а также пользуются лыжной площадкой Shymbulak в зимнее время.

Социально важные инвестиции в образование:

Университет Нархоз

Университет Нархоз

Haileybury Astana

Haileybury Astana

Haileybury Almaty

Haileybury Almaty

Социальная ответственность компаний-активов:

Beeline Kazakhstan

Beeline Kazakhstan

Burger King

Burger King

Университет Нархоз

Университет Нархоз