01 Янв 1970 The Ritz-Carlton, Astana - Verny Capital - лидер в отрасли частных инвестиций Казахстана

Real Estate

The Ritz-Carlton, Astana

The Ritz-Carlton, Astana

The Ritz-Carlton, Astana is a modern and unique luxury hotel in Astana, built in the new center of the capital. The hotel is part of the multifunctional complex Talan Towers. The Ritz-Carlton, Astana is spacious luxurious rooms overlooking main sights of Astana's cultural and business life, a special atmosphere of hospitality and unforgettable comfort, first-class service, supper amidst a stunning panorama, as well as all opportunities for a good rest, entertainment and business activities.

The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company, L.L.C., Chevy Chase, Maryland, currently operates more than 90 hotels and 40 residences in more than 30 countries. The Ritz-Carlton is a member of the Marriott Rewards® loyalty program which includes The Ritz-Carlton Rewards®. Today, members of the program have the opportunity to merge their accounts in Starwood Preferred Guest® at members.marriott.com for immediate comparison of elite status and unlimited transfer of points. Information about the booking is available at www.ritzcarlton.com, you can read the latest company news at news.ritzcarlton.com, join the discussion - #RCMemories and read us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company L.L.C. is wholly owned by Marriott International, Inc. (NASDAQ: MAR).

Marriott International, Inc. (NASDAQ: MAR) is located in Bethesda, Maryland, USA. The company’s portfolio has over 6,000 properties in 30 leading brands of the hotel industry in 122 countries. Marriott operates and owns the trade brands of hotels and resorts. The company has loyalty bonus programs - Marriott Rewards® which includes The Ritz-Carlton Rewards®, and Starwood Preferred Guest®. For more information, visit www.marriott.com; Read the latest news at www.marriottnewscenter.com. You can contact us on Facebook and @MarriottIntl on Twitter and Instagram.

01 Янв 1970 The Ritz-Carlton, Astana - Verny Capital - лидер в отрасли частных инвестиций Казахстана

Недвижимость

The Ritz-Carlton, Astana

The Ritz-Carlton, Astana

Cовременная и уникальная гостиница класса «люкс» в Астане, построенная в новом центре столицы. Отель является частью многофункционального комплекса Талан Тауэрс. The Ritz-Carlton, Astana - это просторные роскошные номера с видом на главные достопримечательности культурной и деловой Астаны, особая атмосфера гостеприимства и незабываемое ощущения комфорта, первоклассное обслуживание, ужин на фоне потрясающей панорамы, а также все возможности для полноценного отдыха, развлечений и деловой активности.

The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company, L.L.C., Чеви Чейза, Мэриленд, в настоящее время управляет более чем 90 отелями и 40 резиденциями в более чем 30 странах. The Ritz-Carlton является участником программы премирования лояльности Marriott Rewards®, которая включает в себя The Ritz-Carlton Rewards®. Сегодня участники программы имеют возможность объединить свои учетные записи в Starwood Preferred Guest® на members.marriott.com для моментального сопоставления элитного статуса и неограниченного переноса баллов. Информация о бронировании доступна по ссылке www.ritzcarlton.com, ознакомиться с последними новостями компании можно по ссылке news.ritzcarlton.com, присоединиться к обсуждению - #RCMemories и читайте нас на Facebook, Twitter, и Instagram. The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company L.L.C. полностью принадлежит Marriott International, Inc (NASDAQ:MAR).

Marriott International, Inc. (NASDAQ: MAR) расположена в городе Бетесда, штат Мэриленд, США. В своем портфеле компания имеет свыше 6000 объектов недвижимости в 30 лидирующих брендах гостиничной индустрии в 122 странах. Marriott управляет и владеет торговыми брендами гостиниц и курортов. Компания имеет программы премирования лояльности - Marriott Rewards®, которая включает The Ritz-Carlton Rewards®, и Starwood Preferred Guest®. Более подробная информация доступна на сайте www.marriott.com, ознакомиться с последними новостями компании можно по ссылке www.marriottnewscenter.com. С нами можно связаться в Facebook и @MarriottIntl на Twitter и в Instagram.