01 Янв 1970 InformBuro - Verny Capital - лидер в отрасли частных инвестиций Казахстана

Telecommunications and media

InformBuro

InformBuro

Informburo.kz is a multimedia information and analysis internet portal. It has been operating since May 2015. It was named after the earliest information brand in Kazakhstan-news program “Informburo”. During the first months of operation, informburo.kz internet portal was among the five most popular websites in category “News and Media” in Kazakh Internet.

Informburo.kz is not an information agency. Editorial staff transmits news only about significant events selected by principle of social significance and public response. Unlike other information agencies, informburo.kz is not limited to social and political agenda; it also covers significant events in the sphere of culture, education, science and new technologies.

Informburo.kz follows its reader and informs not only about what happened, but also responds to such questions as: What are the reasons for this? How will this affect the life of ordinary people? What can the regular citizens do to change the things? The journalists of informburo.kz invite the readers to pursue together the answers to questions: Why? and What for?,and try to be objective by presenting the other sides of the coin. Editorial staff was among the first to use the principles of “journalism of solutions” (“constructive journalism”) and “explanatory journalism”.

Informburo.kz is a multimedia internet portal. Editorial staff believes that multimedia – photos, video, infographic, schemes and pictures- is the integral part of the article. Often one photo or several seconds of the video say more than words.

These principles allowed informburo.kz to be one of the most authoritative online media in Kazakhstan. The average monthly number of readers of informburo.kz amounts to approximately 1 million unique users, of which more than 95% - from Kazakhstan. Total number of views amounts to approximately 6 million pages. Moreover, at average each visitor spends not less than 4 minutes on the website and reads 2.5 pages during each visit.

01 Янв 1970 InformБЮРО Мегаполис - Verny Capital - лидер в отрасли частных инвестиций Казахстана

Телекомуникация и медиа

InformБЮРО Мегаполис

InformБЮРО Мегаполис

Мультимедийный информационно-аналитический портал. Он начал работу в мае 2015 года. Название порталу дал старейший информационный бренд в Казахстане – телевизионная программа новостей "Информбюро". В первые же месяцы портал вошёл в пятёрку наиболее популярных сайтов казахстанской сети Интернет в категории "Новости и СМИ".

Informburo.kz – это не информационное агентство, редакция сообщает только о самых значимых событиях, отбирая их по принципу социальной значимости и общественного резонанса. В отличие от других информационных медиа, Informburo.kz не ограничивается общественно-политической повесткой, но сообщает о важных событиях и явлениях в сфере культуры, образования, науки и новых технологий.

Informburo.kz идёт за своим читателем, сообщая не только о том, что случилось, но и отвечая на вопросы: Каковы причины происшедшего? Как это отразится на жизни простых людей? Что могут сделать рядовые граждане, чтобы изменить ситуацию? Журналисты портала informburo.kz предлагают читателям вместе искать ответы на вопросы "Зачем?" и "Почему?", стремясь делать это объективно, представляя противоположные точки зрения. Одним из первых в Казахстане редакция портала использует в своей работы принципы "журналистики решений" ("конструктивной журналистики") и "объяснительной журналистики".

Informburo.kz – мультимедийный портал. Редакция считает, что мультимедиа – фотографии, видео, инфографика, схемы и рисунки – являются неотъемлемой частью журналистской статьи. Зачастую одна фотография или несколько секунд видео говорят о происшедшем больше, чем сотни слов.

Эти принципы позволили порталу Informburo.kz занять место одного из самых авторитетных сетевых медиа Казахстана. Среднемесячный объём аудитории Informburo.kz составляет около 1 млн уникальных пользователей, более 95% которых – из Казахстана. Общее количество просмотров составляет около 6 млн страниц, причём в среднем каждый посетитель проводит на сайте не менее 4 минут, прочитывая 2,5 страницы за каждый визит.