01 Янв 1970 JSC "Kassa Nova Bank" - Verny Capital - лидер в отрасли частных инвестиций Казахстана

Finance

JSC

JSC "Kassa Nova Bank"

JSC "Kassa Nova Bank" is a modern financial institution established in 2009 and offering new innovative products for individuals and legal entities. Kassa Nova provides simple and effective products and services online, maintaining its main principle: "Fast, comfortable, yours."

The bank is distinguished by a vibrant, unconventional approach to any kind of activity: from profitable products and creative advertising to unconventional office-cafes. Thanks to this, Kassa Nova managed to attract a loyal customer base and develop a wide product line.

Going in step with the times, the Bank pays special attention to the development of digital technologies, thereby transforming itself into a bank of the future. Kassa Nova has managed to launch unique digital projects such as: Telegram Bot, which can provide electronic consultations at any time, mobile banking My Kassa, which rightfully occupies one of the leading ranks in the USABILITY LAB ratings, as well as a worthy analogue of foreign representatives in the E-commerce field - the Astana Taxi mobile app.

To date, JSC Kassa Nova has a network of 23 branch offices in 8 cities of Kazakhstan. The head office is located in Astana

The Bank's policy is make its services available on hand, regardless of the Clients' location. The company strives for progress with each Client, regularly updating and promoting new ideas for rendering even better services.

- Top 10 fastest growing companies in Kazakhstan according to Forbes
- Assets amounting to 119.4 billion tenge
- More than 400 services in mobile banking
- Sales have increased by 3.5 times and the customer base has doubled since 2017
- The volume of payments through mobile banking has increased by 25%
- The volume of transfers via My Kassa has increased by 340%

01 Янв 1970 АО «Банк Kassa Nova» - Verny Capital - лидер в отрасли частных инвестиций Казахстана

Финансы

АО «Банк Kassa Nova»

АО «Банк Kassa Nova»

АО «Банк Kassa Nova» - это современный финансовый институт, образованный в 2009 году с новыми инновационными продуктами для физических и юридических лиц. Kassa Nova предоставляет простые и эффективные продукты и услуги онлайн, поддерживая свой главный принцип: «Быстрый, комфортный, твой».

Банк отличается ярким, нестандартным подходом к любому виду деятельности: начиная от выгодных продуктов и креативной рекламы, заканчивая нестандартными офисами–кофейнями. Благодаря этому Kassa Nova удалось сформировать лояльную клиентскую базу и широкую продуктовую линейку.

Идя в ногу со временем, Банк уделяет особое внимание развитию digital-технологий, тем самым превращая себя в банк будущего. Kassa Nova удалось запустить такие уникальные digital-проекты как: Telegram Bot, который может предоставить электронную консультацию в любое время суток, мобильный банкинг My Kassa, по праву занимающий одно из лидирующих мест в рейтинге USABILITY LAB, а также достойный аналог зарубежных представителей в сфере Е-commerce - мобильное приложение Astana Taxi.

На сегодняшний день АО «Kassa Nova» имеет филиальную сеть, состоящую из 23 точек обслуживания в 8 городах Казахстана. Головной офис находится в городе Астана

Политика Банка состоит в том, чтобы услуги всегда были под рукой вне зависимости от места расположения своих Клиентов. Компания стремится к прогрессу для каждого Клиента, регулярно обновляя и продвигая новые идеи для оказания еще более качественного сервиса.

- ТОП – 10 самых быстрорастущих компаний Казахстана по версии Forbes
- Объем активов 119,4 млрд тенге
- Более 400 услуг в мобильном банкинге
- В 3,5 раза увеличились продажи и удвоилась клиентская база с 2017 года
- На 25% увеличился объем платежей через мобильный банкинг
- На 340% увеличился объем переводов в My Kassa