01 Янв 1970 Haileybury Astana - Verny Capital - лидер в отрасли частных инвестиций Казахстана

CORPORATE CITIZENSHIP

The main direction of the Company's corporate social responsibility is the development of projects to create a quality educational base in the Republic of Kazakhstan and to provide access to a greater number of talented representatives of Kazakhstani youth to get education in accordance with international standards.

Since 2016, a system of scholarships, awarded to… has been introduced, which is an important contribution to the socioeconomic development of Kazakhstan and the training of professional personnel for our country.

Haileybury Astana

Haileybury Astana

A sister school Haileybury Astana, was opened in the capital in 2011 in association with Haileybury in the United Kingdom.

This not-for-profit educational project was financed by group of Kazakhstani businessmen.

Haileybury Astana offers a broad academically focused education for 2 -18 year olds based on the British system.

We prepare boys and girls for their first-choice university, and life as global citizens. We do this by inspiring academic excellence, and developing leadership and teamwork skills through a wide range of co-curricular activities in a supportive and nurturing environment.

This leads to our children developing character, resilience, self-confidence, and strong social skills.

At Haileybury Astana, pupils are prepared for the International Baccalaureate Diploma programme (IB) in preparation for entry into the world’s top universities.

The British Curriculum is designed to give your child a challenging education that will unlock their potential and prepare them for the world’s best universities. The British Curriculum is followed in primary and secondary schools in the UK and around the world, and ensures that all pupils receive the highest standard of education. A Haileybury education gives great importance to personal development. All pupils are encouraged to take part in a range of activities outside the classroom to support their all-round development.

Our teachers are fully qualified: most were trained in the UK and have experience of teaching in UK schools. Most also have experience of teaching overseas. We are committed to safeguarding in our schools, and so all of our teachers and staff are checked to ensure they are safe to work with children.

As the schools expand, we have a growing number of teachers from other countries working in our schools. They bring with them a broad international experience and all are native English speakers.

Haileybury Astana located in a beautiful, natural park and site, along the bank of Ishim river.

Our modern facilities include:

- A 25-metre heated indoor swimming pool
- A fully equipped sports hall
- Drama and dance studios
- All weather astroturf football pitch, matching FIFA regulations
- Tennis court
- Sound proofed music room

Socially important investments in education:

Narxoz University

Narxoz University

Haileybury Astana

Haileybury Astana

Haileybury Almaty

Haileybury Almaty

Social Responsibility of companies-assets:

Beeline Kazakhstan

Beeline Kazakhstan

Burger King

Burger King

Narxoz University

Narxoz University

01 Янв 1970 Haileybury Astana - Verny Capital - лидер в отрасли частных инвестиций Казахстана

Корпоративное Гражданство

Главным направлением корпоративной социальной ответственности компании является развитие проектов по созданию качественной образовательной базы в Республике Казахстан и обеспечению доступа большего числа талантливых представителей казахстанской молодежи к получению образования в соответствии с международными стандартами.

С 2016 года внедрена система стипендий, присуждаемых , что является важным вкладом в социально – экономическое развитие Казахстана и в подготовку профессиональных кадров
для нашей страны.

Haileybury Astana

Haileybury Astana

Школа Haileybury Astana открылась в столице в 2011 году в сотрудничестве со школой Haileybury в Великобритании.

Этот некоммерческий образовательный проект был профинансирован группой казахстанских бизнесменов.

Haileybury Astana предлагает обширную учебную программу в лучших традициях британского образования для детей от 2 до 18 лет. Мы готовим мальчиков и девочек к поступлению в университет, а также к жизни в качестве гражданина мира. Мы вдохновляем детей на достижение успехов в учебе и развиваем навыки лидерства и командной работы, используя широкий спектр факультативных занятий, проходящих в атмосфере поддержки и содействия.

Благодаря этому, развиваются характер, гибкость, уверенность и сильные коммуникативные навыки.

В Haileybury Astana ученики обучаются по программе Международного Бакалавриата (IB) в рамках подготовки к поступлению в лучшие университеты мира.

Британский учебный план разработан таким образом, чтобы дать вашему ребенку нестандартное образование, которое раскроет его потенциал и подготовит его к лучшим в мире университетам. Британская учебная программа применяется в начальных и средних общеобразовательных школах Великобритании и по всему миру и гарантирует самый высокий уровень образования для всех учеников. В Haileybury Astana придается большое значение личностному развитию. Все ученики поощряются к участию в различных внеклассных занятиях для всестороннего развития.

В нашей школе работают высококвалифицированные преподаватели: большинство преподавателей прошли обучение в Великобритании и имеют опыт преподавания в школах Великобритании. Также большая часть преподавателей имеет опыт преподавания за рубежом. Школа следует принципу обеспечения безопасности детей, поэтому все наши преподаватели и сотрудники проходят проверку на предмет их годности для работы с детьми.

По мере расширения школы, растет и число преподавателей из других стран, работающих в наших школах. Они приносят с собой большой международный опыт, и все они являются носителями английского языка.

Школа Haileybury Astana расположена в красивой, природной зоне вдоль берега реки Ишим.

- 25-метровый крытый бассейн с подогревом
- полностью оборудованный спортивный зал
- Драматические и танцевальные студии
- Всепогодное футбольное поле с искусственным газоном, соответствующее требованиям FIFA
- Теннисный корт
- Звукоизолированная музыкальная комната

Социально важные инвестиции в образование:

Университет Нархоз

Университет Нархоз

Haileybury Astana

Haileybury Astana

Haileybury Almaty

Haileybury Almaty

Социальная ответственность компаний-активов:

Beeline Kazakhstan

Beeline Kazakhstan

Burger King

Burger King

Университет Нархоз

Университет Нархоз